Lowest prices on the planet
Serving customers since 1988
TEL: 1-212-575-2637
US  TOLL FREE: 1-800-56-ALPHA(25742)
sku Text
Cart is empty.
 
   
Customer Support | Learning Center | Talk to CEO | Site Map
International Orders  |  Need Help ?  |  Why Alpha ?  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  |  Drop shipment  |  Selling on eBay  |  How To Order  |  Contact Us  |  F.A.Q.
Wholesale Lots
  Home » NAVBAR_TITLE My Account  |  Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Categories
  Advanced Diamond Search
  Advanced Precious gem Search
Diamonds
  Certified Diamonds
  White Diamonds
  Blue Diamonds
  Black Diamonds
                                      More...
Watches
  Men's Watches
  Women's Watches
Precious Gems
  Tanzanite
  Emerald
  Ruby
  Sapphire
                                      More...
Semi Precious
  Amethyst
  Aquamarine
  Briolettes
  Carnelian
                                      More...
Jewelry
  Gold Diamond Semi-mountings
  Tanzanite Jewelry
  Diamond Bracelets
  Diamond Rings
                                      More...
Specials
  Alpha Specials
  Diamond Specials
  Gemstone Specials
  Jewelry Specials
Alpha Collector's Gallery
Vouchers
Occasions and gifts
  Mother's Day Jewelry
  Anniversary
  Birthday birthstone
  Christmas Jewelry
                                      More...
Certificates
Information
Help
F.A.Q.
International Orders
Payment
Company Information
Customer Support
Gift Voucher FAQ
Track a Return
Testimonials
Catalog RSS Catalog RSS
All Products
All Products by category
All Products by occasion
Our Blog
Our Pictures
Product Reviews
Contact Us
Additional information



Get 10 Free

Sell on eBay

Sell on your webpage

Volume offer

Satisfaction 100%Risk free BuyingAlpha Club
Reviews Reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 162 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>] 
2.49 Carat Blue Diamond I1/I2 Clarity by Tim Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
2.49 Carat Blue Diamond I1/I2 Clarity Was VERY happy with the product I received since I got such a GREAT price on this very large diamond..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
0.35 Carat Pink Diamond SI1 Clarity by Kenneth Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
0.35 Carat Pink Diamond SI1 Clarity I ordered a matching pair of the to make up stud earrings. Balu did a wonderful job matching the dia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 mm Round Champagne Diamond SI1/SI2 Clarity by lucy Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
2 mm Round Champagne Diamond SI1/SI2 Clarity I was afraid to get milky or cloudy stones due to their size but these were GORGEOUS sparkly and per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.5 mm Round White Diamond VS2/SI1 Clarity by Julie Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
2.5 mm Round White Diamond VS2/SI1 Clarity I ordered and received three of these diamonds. They were beautiful and exactly what I was hoping th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10 cts. Twt. Canary Sapphire Round 3.0-4.0 mm AAA Grade by Jeannine Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
10 cts. Twt. Canary Sapphire Round 3.0-4.0 mm AAA Grade I purchased these on Jan 26, 2016 and they are a bright lovely yellow. Not as green as the picture a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10 Cts.Twt. Round Padparadscha Sapphire 3.5-4 mm AAA Grade by Jeannine Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
10 Cts.Twt. Round Padparadscha Sapphire 3.5-4 mm AAA Grade I was hesitant to buy these because the photographs are not that pretty, however a mixed lot I had j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
451 Cts. Twt. Round Yellow Sapphire 2-2.5 mm AAA Grade by Jeannine Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
451 Cts. Twt. Round Yellow Sapphire 2-2.5 mm AAA Grade I bought 10 carats of these Jan. 26 and they are beautiful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 mm Round Champagne Diamond 10 pc Lot SI Clarity by Jeannine Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
2 mm Round Champagne Diamond 10 pc Lot SI Clarity I purchased these in the 1-2mm size and they were dazzling! I bought another lot of 25 more today. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.5 mm Round Shape Emerald in AAA Grade by Raffaele Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
2.5 mm Round Shape Emerald in AAA Grade Bright emerald, good cut shape, some inclusions but green and transparent like a mountain river. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 mm Round Faceted White Topaz 25 piece Lot AAA Grade by Elaine Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
5 mm Round Faceted White Topaz 25 piece Lot AAA Grade These 5mm white topaz AAA grade are excellent with no inclusions and lots of sparkle. Thanks for the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 mm Trillion Blue Tanzanite in Superfine Grade by Sergiy Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
6 mm Trillion Blue Tanzanite in Superfine Grade Я живу в Белго&-
#1088;о&#1076..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.50 ct. Diamond Sapphire Ring in 14k Yellow Gold by Camille Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
1.50 ct. Diamond Sapphire Ring in 14k Yellow Gold The sapphires are beautiful. The white ones are so clear and well cut, they look like diamonds. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 162 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>]