Lowest prices on the planet
Serving customers since 1988
TEL: 1-212-575-2637
US  TOLL FREE: 1-800-56-ALPHA(25742)
sku Text
Cart is empty.
 
   
Customer Support | Learning Center | Talk to CEO | Site Map
International Orders  |  Need Help ?  |  Why Alpha ?  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  |  Drop shipment  |  Selling on eBay  |  How To Order  |  Contact Us  |  F.A.Q.
Wholesale Lots
  Home » NAVBAR_TITLE My Account  |  Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Categories
  Advanced Diamond Search
  Advanced Precious gem Search
Diamonds
  Certified Diamonds
  White Diamonds
  Blue Diamonds
  Black Diamonds
                                      More...
Watches
  Men's Watches
  Women's Watches
Precious Gems
  Tanzanite
  Emerald
  Ruby
  Sapphire
                                      More...
Semi Precious
  Amethyst
  Aquamarine
  Briolettes
  Carnelian
                                      More...
Jewelry
  Gold Diamond Semi-mountings
  Tanzanite Jewelry
  Diamond Bracelets
  Diamond Rings
                                      More...
Specials
  Alpha Specials
  Diamond Specials
  Gemstone Specials
  Jewelry Specials
Alpha Collector's Gallery
Vouchers
Occasions and gifts
  Mother's Day Jewelry
  Anniversary
  Birthday birthstone
  Christmas Jewelry
                                      More...
Certificates
Information
Help
F.A.Q.
International Orders
Payment
Company Information
Customer Support
Gift Voucher FAQ
Track a Return
Testimonials
Catalog RSS Catalog RSS
All Products
All Products by category
All Products by occasion
Our Blog
Our Pictures
Product Reviews
Contact Us
Additional information



Get 10 Free

Sell on eBay

Sell on your webpage

Volume offer

Satisfaction 100%Risk free BuyingAlpha Club
Reviews Reviews
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>] 
1 Ct twt Multicolor Diamond Lot size (0.01-0.10 ct) by joyce Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
1 Ct twt Multicolor Diamond Lot size (0.01-0.10 ct) was disapointed in parcel.expected I1-I2 stones got all commercial grade.will keep parcel but will n..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
1 Ct twt Multicolor Diamond Lot size (0.01-0.10 ct) by joyce Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
1 Ct twt Multicolor Diamond Lot size (0.01-0.10 ct) Were advertised as I2 but got opaque white stones.To be I2 they have to be seen through.Will be send..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
10 mm Rainbow Antique Cushion Topaz in AAA Grade by Wanda Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2009
10 mm Rainbow Antique Cushion Topaz in AAA Grade These stones are absolutely stunning. Beautiful colors throughout. Thanks Alpha!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.37 Carat White Diamond Pendant in 14k Gold by Winnie Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2009
0.37 Carat White Diamond Pendant in 14k Gold what I received is nothing like described. The style is totally different as picture. From picture t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
0.35 Carat White Diamond Solitaire Ring in 14k Gold by Deborah Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
0.35 Carat White Diamond Solitaire Ring in 14k Gold Very bright and fiery diamond. Amazing price for a princess cut. Wish I had bought more than one rin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by PETER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) THIS IS TRUELY A GREAT PRICE FOR A MIXTURE OF GEMSTONES. I HAVE HAD MANY PARCELS THAT HAVEN'T BEEN A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by christine Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) I RECENTLY WATCHED MY TWIN BROTHER PURCHASE 2 400ctw MIXED PARCELS & I WENT AHEAD AND PURCHASED 2 MY..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.06 Carats Black Diamond Ring in 14 k White Gold by LaVonda Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
2.06 Carats Black Diamond Ring in 14 k White Gold This ring has a lot of attitude. Beautiful color,and cut of black diamond, the white diamonds are v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Carats Lot 5x2.5 mm Marquise Blue/Purple Tanzanite by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5 Carats Lot 5x2.5 mm Marquise Blue/Purple Tanzanite I got exactly what was represented here with a better blue color than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Ct twt Purplish Blue Tanzanite Lot Size (0.25 cts-below) by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
25 Ct twt Purplish Blue Tanzanite Lot Size (0.25 cts-below) I didn't expect a lot of out this, but I was surprised when I received it. Sure, there are lower qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5x3 mm Octagon Tanzanite AAA Grade by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5x3 mm Octagon Tanzanite AAA Grade It is "Purple-Blue" as stated, but it is a beauty and a great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5x3 mm Emerald Cut Shape Emerald in AAA Grade by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5x3 mm Emerald Cut Shape Emerald in AAA Grade I was sent two beautiful stones for the price of one... to get two perfect AAA emeralds is just wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>]