Lowest prices on the planet
Serving customers since 1988
TEL: 1-212-575-2637
US  TOLL FREE: 1-800-56-ALPHA(25742)
sku Text
Cart is empty.
 
   
Customer Support | Learning Center | Talk to CEO | Site Map
International Orders  |  Need Help ?  |  Why Alpha ?  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  |  Drop shipment  |  Selling on eBay  |  How To Order  |  Contact Us  |  F.A.Q.
Wholesale Lots
  Home » NAVBAR_TITLE My Account  |  Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Categories
  Advanced Diamond Search
  Advanced Precious gem Search
Diamonds
  Certified Diamonds
  White Diamonds
  Blue Diamonds
  Black Diamonds
                                      More...
Watches
  Men's Watches
  Women's Watches
Precious Gems
  Tanzanite
  Emerald
  Ruby
  Sapphire
                                      More...
Semi Precious
  Amethyst
  Aquamarine
  Briolettes
  Carnelian
                                      More...
Jewelry
  Gold Diamond Semi-mountings
  Tanzanite Jewelry
  Diamond Bracelets
  Diamond Rings
                                      More...
Specials
  Alpha Specials
  Diamond Specials
  Gemstone Specials
  Jewelry Specials
Alpha Collector's Gallery
Vouchers
Occasions and gifts
  Mother's Day Jewelry
  Anniversary
  Birthday birthstone
  Christmas Jewelry
                                      More...
Certificates
Information
Help
F.A.Q.
International Orders
Payment
Company Information
Customer Support
Gift Voucher FAQ
Track a Return
Testimonials
Catalog RSS Catalog RSS
All Products
All Products by category
All Products by occasion
Our Blog
Our Pictures
Product Reviews
Contact Us
Additional information



Get 10 Free

Sell on eBay

Sell on your webpage

Volume offer

Satisfaction 100%Risk free BuyingAlpha Club
Reviews Reviews
Displaying 97 to 108 (of 167 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>] 
12 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
12 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
13 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
14 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 mm Faceted Round Bead Golden Green Quartz by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
8 mm Faceted Round Bead Golden Green Quartz These are perfection. Sweet, perfectly microfaceted light yellow beads that were perfectly clean and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 mm Faceted Bead Pink Tourmaline in AAA Grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
4 mm Faceted Bead Pink Tourmaline in AAA Grade These tiny little beads are wonderful. The color is great, they're a great accent bead and the carvi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Carats Light Yellow Diamond Ring 14K Dualtone Gold by Ron Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2008
0.50 Carats Light Yellow Diamond Ring 14K Dualtone Gold This product is outstanding, well worth the investment. Alpha Imports grading system is accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 mm Tanzanite Trillion in A Grade (Pair) by robert Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
5 mm Tanzanite Trillion in A Grade (Pair) It's nice to be told ;No we dont have that right now but I will try as hard as I can two get i't for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade by Harry Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade I just added it to my cart. I do not really need it but 0.01 cent will not hurt me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade by Andrew Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2007
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade It's a very small stone but hey in this price is actually for free!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade by Patrick Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2008
4x3 mm Oval Shape Emerald in A Grade What a deal especially the price 0.01 cent! I am taking this one whenever it's on special. Thanks Al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Carat White Diamond Earrings 10k White Gold by Adam Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2008
0.50 Carat White Diamond Earrings 10k White Gold For those diamonds and gold weight the price is quite fair.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Carat White Diamond Earrings 10k White Gold by Dominico Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2008
0.50 Carat White Diamond Earrings 10k White Gold Those earrings look really great, diamonds have some sparkle and white gold is shiny. I would recomm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 97 to 108 (of 167 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>]