Lowest prices on the planet
Serving customers since 1988
TEL: 1-212-575-2637
US  TOLL FREE: 1-800-56-ALPHA(25742)
sku Text
Cart is empty.
 
   
Customer Support | Learning Center | Talk to CEO | Site Map
International Orders  |  Need Help ?  |  Why Alpha ?  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  |  Drop shipment  |  Selling on eBay  |  How To Order  |  Contact Us  |  F.A.Q.
Wholesale Lots
  Home » NAVBAR_TITLE My Account  |  Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Categories
  Advanced Diamond Search
  Advanced Precious gem Search
Diamonds
  Certified Diamonds
  White Diamonds
  Blue Diamonds
  Black Diamonds
                                      More...
Watches
  Men's Watches
  Women's Watches
Precious Gems
  Tanzanite
  Emerald
  Ruby
  Sapphire
                                      More...
Semi Precious
  Amethyst
  Aquamarine
  Briolettes
  Carnelian
                                      More...
Jewelry
  Gold Diamond Semi-mountings
  Tanzanite Jewelry
  Diamond Bracelets
  Diamond Rings
                                      More...
Specials
  Alpha Specials
  Diamond Specials
  Gemstone Specials
  Jewelry Specials
Alpha Collector's Gallery
Vouchers
Occasions and gifts
  Mother's Day Jewelry
  Anniversary
  Birthday birthstone
  Christmas Jewelry
                                      More...
Certificates
Information
Help
F.A.Q.
International Orders
Payment
Company Information
Customer Support
Gift Voucher FAQ
Track a Return
Testimonials
Catalog RSS Catalog RSS
All Products
All Products by category
All Products by occasion
Our Blog
Our Pictures
Product Reviews
Contact Us
Additional information



Get 10 Free

Sell on eBay

Sell on your webpage

Volume offer

Satisfaction 100%Risk free BuyingAlpha Club
Reviews Reviews
Displaying 73 to 84 (of 167 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>] 
5 Carats Lot 5x2.5 mm Marquise Blue/Purple Tanzanite by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5 Carats Lot 5x2.5 mm Marquise Blue/Purple Tanzanite I got exactly what was represented here with a better blue color than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Ct twt Purplish Blue Tanzanite Lot Size (0.25 cts-below) by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
25 Ct twt Purplish Blue Tanzanite Lot Size (0.25 cts-below) I didn't expect a lot of out this, but I was surprised when I received it. Sure, there are lower qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5x3 mm Octagon Tanzanite AAA Grade by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5x3 mm Octagon Tanzanite AAA Grade It is "Purple-Blue" as stated, but it is a beauty and a great value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5x3 mm Emerald Cut Shape Emerald in AAA Grade by Renee Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
5x3 mm Emerald Cut Shape Emerald in AAA Grade I was sent two beautiful stones for the price of one... to get two perfect AAA emeralds is just wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by VOULA Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) On 1/23/09 received 1200 CTW for $199.00, all kinds of gems from paraiba color gems to a citrines, a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wish Pearl by Dorothy Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2009
Wish Pearl I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF ALPHA IMPORTS FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS. OUR COMPANY HAS FOUND THAT BY CUTTING..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Stone Ring- 1 Carat SI1 Diamond in 14K Gold by Maxwell Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
Three Stone Ring- 1 Carat SI1 Diamond in 14K Gold I bought this ring for my girlfriend and it is very beautiful. I have never seen a diamond shine so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Tanzanite Solitaire Ring in 14k White or Yellow Gold by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
1 Carat Tanzanite Solitaire Ring in 14k White or Yellow Gold I ordered this ring for engagement ring and it arrived today. I absolutely love it! Tanzanite is one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by Michael Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
100 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) If your looking to buy all AAA Quality stones,...........why are you buying these? I have bought th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Tanzanite Earrings in 14K Gold by Diana Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
1 Carat Tanzanite Earrings in 14K Gold Although the stones are fine quality, I did not receive the earring basket portrayed in the photo. T..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1000 Cts twt. Mixed Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.50-20.0 cts) by Michael Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
1000 Cts twt. Mixed Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.50-20.0 cts) I have bought 10's of 1000's of carats of Gemstones from all over the world! These are certainly are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by Linda Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2008
100 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) Of the 64 stones in my 100cts, 42 were 5x3mm red garnets. Needless to say this is very disapointing...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 73 to 84 (of 167 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>]