Lowest prices on the planet
Serving customers since 1988
TEL: 1-212-575-2637
US  TOLL FREE: 1-800-56-ALPHA(25742)
sku Text
Cart is empty.
 
   
Customer Support | Learning Center | Talk to CEO | Site Map
International Orders  |  Need Help ?  |  Why Alpha ?  |  Shipping  |  Return Policy  |  Drop shipment  |  Selling on eBay  |  How To Order  |  Contact Us  |  F.A.Q.
Wholesale Lots
  Home » NAVBAR_TITLE My Account  |  Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Categories
  Advanced Diamond Search
  Advanced Precious gem Search
Diamonds
  Certified Diamonds
  White Diamonds
  Blue Diamonds
  Black Diamonds
                                      More...
Watches
  Men's Watches
  Women's Watches
Precious Gems
  Tanzanite
  Emerald
  Ruby
  Sapphire
                                      More...
Semi Precious
  Amethyst
  Aquamarine
  Briolettes
  Carnelian
                                      More...
Jewelry
  Gold Diamond Semi-mountings
  Tanzanite Jewelry
  Diamond Bracelets
  Diamond Rings
                                      More...
Specials
  Alpha Specials
  Diamond Specials
  Gemstone Specials
  Jewelry Specials
Alpha Collector's Gallery
Vouchers
Occasions and gifts
  Mother's Day Jewelry
  Anniversary
  Birthday birthstone
  Christmas Jewelry
                                      More...
Certificates
Information
Help
F.A.Q.
International Orders
Payment
Company Information
Customer Support
Gift Voucher FAQ
Track a Return
Testimonials
Catalog RSS Catalog RSS
All Products
All Products by category
All Products by occasion
Our Blog
Our Pictures
Product Reviews
Contact Us
Additional information



Get 10 Free

Sell on eBay

Sell on your webpage

Volume offer

Satisfaction 100%Risk free BuyingAlpha Club
Reviews Reviews
Displaying 85 to 96 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>] 
400 Cts twt. Mixed Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.50-30.0 cts) by Roy Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
400 Cts twt. Mixed Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.50-30.0 cts) I have purchased several of these lots through out the years. This past 2 lots I purchased have been..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.25 mm Square Shape Ruby in AAA Grade by william Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
3.25 mm Square Shape Ruby in AAA Grade Super stone for mounting...Great Price.Thank you Balu...William

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.25 Cts Silver Diamond (4 mm) I2 clarity by william Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2008
0.25 Cts Silver Diamond (4 mm) I2 clarity A very Quality diamond for the price..Thank you Balu Isha & Madhavi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.50 Cts Blue Round Diamond 5 mm I4 clarity (Visible Inclusion) by queen Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2008
0.50 Cts Blue Round Diamond 5 mm I4 clarity (Visible Inclusion) Hi we ordered this .5 cart and shipping was fairly good 1 week (7days) it didn't come in a gift box ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
0.35 Carats Blue Diamond Ring in 14k Gold by Derrek Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
0.35 Carats Blue Diamond Ring in 14k Gold I bought the ring for my wife. She loves it. It's a beautiful ring...price is right.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) by linda Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
400 Cts twt. Mixed Lot Multicolor Gems Lot size (0.25-30.0 cts) This was my first purchase from alpha imports and was pleased with the huge lot that i received. I w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA Grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
10 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA Grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
11 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA Grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
11 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA Grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
12 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
13 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
14 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
14 mm Green Round Amethyst in AAA grade Gorgeous, perfectly faceted clean, clear beads, the color is a light minty green. The picture is dec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 mm Faceted Round Bead Golden Green Quartz by Nancy Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
8 mm Faceted Round Bead Golden Green Quartz These are perfection. Sweet, perfectly microfaceted light yellow beads that were perfectly clean and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 85 to 96 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  [Next >>]